Hero Image

Contact

Staff Directory

Find contact information for a faculty or staff member by entering one of these options in the search box:

  • First or last name (not both)
  • Assigned school
  • Email
  • Job type
    or
  • Department

To find a complete staff list for one of our schools, enter the school’s name in the search box, then click Go.

 

Search tips:

  • Use partial word searches to broaden and expand the results of your search.
    For example, if the last name of the person you are looking for is ‘Peterson’, and you aren’t sure if it is spelled ‘Peterson’ or ‘Petersen’, searching ‘Pete’ will return all records with ‘Pete’ in any of the fields.
  • If you hit the space bar once and then hit Enter, you will be able to view all district employees.

Contact Our Schools

Park Avenue Elementary

Phone: 845-987-3170

Vasilios Biniaris
Principal

845-987-3170, Ext. 14500
vbiniaris@wvcsd.org

Attendance Office
845-987-3170, Ext. 14507

Janet Van Duzer, School Nurse
845-987-3170, Ext. 14700
jvanduzer@wvcsd.org


Sanfordville Elementary

Phone: 845-987-3300
Fax: 845-986-7287

Johnna Maraia
Principal

845-987-3300, Ext. 13510
jmaraia@wvcsd.org

Attendance Office
845-987-3300, Ext. 13507

Creslyn Driscoll
School Nurse

845-987-3300, Ext. 13700
cdriscoll@wvcsd.org


Pine Island Elementary

Phone: 845-987-8275

John Russo
Acting Principal

jrusso@wvcsd.org


Warwick Valley Middle School

Phone: 845-987-3100
Fax: 845-986-6942

Georgianna Diopoulos
Principal

845-987-3100, Ext. 16511
gdiopoulos@wvcsd.org

Chris Radon
Secondary Associate Principal

845-987-3100, Ext. 16521

cradon@wvcsd.org

Jared Yapkowitz
Secondary Associate Principal

845-987-3100, Ext. 16520
jyapkowitz@wvcsd.org

Attendance Office
845-987-3100, Ext. 16507

Michelle Manelis
School Nurse

845-987-3300, Ext. 16700
mmanelis@wvcsd.org


Warwick Valley High School

Phone: 845-987-3050
Fax: 845-987-2061

Marguerite Fusco
Principal

845-987-3050, Ext. 12510
mfusco@wvcsd.org

Keith Johnson
Secondary Associate Principal

845-987-3050, Ext. 12520
kjohnson@wvcsd.org

Stephen Sweeney
Secondary Associate Principal

845-987-3050, Ext. 12504
ssweeney@wvcsd.org

Attendance Office
845-987-3050, Ext. 12507

Erin Granata, Jeanne Podeszwa
School Nurses

845-987-3050, Ext. 12700
egranata@wvcsd.org
jpodeszwa@wvcsd.org

Communications Office

communications@wvcsd.org