main content starts here

Calendar

Student calendars

The general student calendar of the 2019-20 academic year was adopted by the Warwick Valley Central School District Board of Education on March 11, 2019.

 

Calendar for district and school events

Two formats are available for viewing

Online calendar: Scroll down to find WVCSD’s online “Simple Calendar,” which includes district-wide and school events.
Please check this calendar regularly for up-to-date scheduling. This online calendar is the most current, incorporating any scheduling changes that may occur.

Key:
ES – Elementary Schools
PA – Park Avenue Elementary
SA/SES – Sanfordville Elementary
MS – Middle School
HS – High School

 

TIP: If you wish to view the district calendar as a Google calendar (month or week format) – click on this link: 
Warwick Valley Central School District Google Calendar web page.

 

Monday, January 27 2020
  • K-4: D – 

  • 5-12: D – 

  • Board of Education Work Session – 7:00 pm-8:30 pm Sanfordville Elementary School - Gym

Tuesday, January 28 2020
  • 5-12: E – 

  • K-4: A – 

Wednesday, January 29 2020
  • 5-12: F – 

  • K-4: B – 

  • SES PTA STEM Fair – 6:00 pm-8:00 pm

Thursday, January 30 2020
  • K-4: C – 

  • 5-12: G – 

  • Snow Date-SES STEM Fair – 6:00 pm-8:00 pm

Friday, January 31 2020
  • 5-12: H – 

  • K-4: D – 

  • HS - Sr. High All-County Festival (Snow Date) – 

  • PA - Park Ave. Talent Show Park Ave. Gym – 6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Saturday, February 01 2020
  • High School & Middle School Report Cards Available on Parent Portal – 

Monday, February 03 2020
  • K-4: A – 

  • 5-12: A – 

Tuesday, February 04 2020
  • K-4: B – 

  • 5-12: B – 

Wednesday, February 05 2020
  • K-4: C – 

  • 5-12: C – 

  • HS - 8th Grade Parent Orientation – 7:00 pm-9:00 pm HS Auditorium

Thursday, February 06 2020
  • K-4: D – 

  • 5-12: D – 

  • HS - 8th Grade Parent Orientation (Snow Date) – 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

Friday, February 07 2020
  • 5-12: E – 

  • K-4: A – 

  • Middle School Guitar Club Concert – 7:00 pm-8:00 pm High School Auditorium

Saturday, February 08 2020
  • MS - Jr. High All County Auditions – 9:00 am-4:00 pm

  • SNOW DATE - Middle School Guitar Club Concert – 7:00 pm-8:00 pm High School Auditorium

Monday, February 10 2020
  • 5-12: F – 

  • K-4: B – 

  • Board of Education Regular Meeting – 7:00 pm-8:30 pm DCW Education Center - Board/Community Room

Tuesday, February 11 2020
  • K-4: C – 

  • 5-12: G – 

Wednesday, February 12 2020
  • 5-12: H – 

  • K-4: D – 

  • MS - Valentines for Vets – 8:00 am-9:30 am

  • SEPTA Meeting – 7:00 pm-8:30 pm Board/Community Room - DCW Education Center

Thursday, February 13 2020
  • 5-12: A – 

  • K-4: A – 

  • MS - Snow Date Valentines for Vets – 8:00 am-9:30 am

  • MS - PTA Mtg – 7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Friday, February 14 2020
  • Schools Closed - Presidents' Weekend – 

Monday, February 17 2020
  • Schools Closed - Presidents' Weekend – 

Tuesday, February 18 2020
  • K-4: B – 

  • 5-12: B – 

  • SES PIE Community Meeting – 6:30 pm-7:30 pm SES Cafeteria

Wednesday, February 19 2020
  • 5-12: C – 

  • K-4: C – 

Thursday, February 20 2020
  • K-4: D – 

  • 5-12: D – 

  • MS - 4th Gr. (Incoming 5th Gr.)Parent Orientation – 7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Friday, February 21 2020
  • 5-12: E – 

  • K-4: A – 

  • PA - Park Ave. BINGO Night Park Ave. Gym – 6:30 pm-7:30 pm

Saturday, February 22 2020
  • MS - Snow Date Jr. High All County Auditions – 9:00 am-4:00 pm

Monday, February 24 2020
  • 5-12: F – 

  • K-4: B – 

  • Board of Education Work Session – 7:00 pm-8:30 pm High School Media Center

Tuesday, February 25 2020
  • K-4: C – 

  • 5-12: G – 

  • HS - Pops Concert – 7:00 pm-9:00 pm HS Auditorium

Wednesday, February 26 2020
  • K-4: D – 

  • 5-12: H – 

  • HS - Pops Concert (Snow Date) – 7:00 pm-9:00 pm HS Auditorium