main content starts here

Congratulations to Career & Technical Education honor roll students

on July 1, 2019

CONGRATULATIONS to the following CTEC students on their honor roll achievement:


Kesline Brice
Anahy Chinas
Ryan Frischknecht
Alexandra Gorlachov
Jack Kruger
Tyler Markowitz
Dennis Mejia
Christopher Prestia
Eleanor Pyke
Madelyn Schloicka


Andrea Alquezada
Jasmine Charlot
Hannah Horowitz
Jason Jennings
Ethan Ladka
Isabella Lyman
Marline Marchena
Michael Massa 
Sean McBride
Joseph Morales
Grace Murphy
Elizabeth Murphy
Richard Peddle
Ryan Quigley
Trysten Rango
Natalie Romero
Ian Rosario
Jared Smart


If you enjoyed this article, subscribe now to receive more just like it.

Comments are closed.