WVMS National Junior Honor Society inaugural Induction Ceremony


WVMS National Junior Honor Society inaugural Induction Ceremony

April 26, 2017

The Warwick Valley Middle School National Junior Honor Society held its inaugural Induction Ceremony on May 3.

In this first year of the Middle School’s participation in NJHS, congratulations to this year’s inductees!

Grade 7

Andryshak, Emily
Berkowitz, Adam
Berman, Molly
Brown, Amelia
Cauda, Emily
Cook, Laura
Davis, Sarah
DeLucia, Savanna
Dunleavy, Riley
Garby, Zachary
Germain, Michaela
Gutierrez, Kyle
Hallett, Arden
Kaplan, Laura
Kolacy, Kevin
Leonard, Timothy
Link, Olivia
Minogue, Sofie
Nelsen, Maura
Nott, Liam
Pack, Kathryn
Parsons, Evan
Ramirez, Emilie
Randall, Samuel
Rzeznik, Luke
Simon, John
Sirico, Julia
Teskera, Kelly
Vogt, Danielle
Wadeson, Annabelle
Wansor, Stacy
Woods, Aiden
Zottola, Julia

Grade 8

Bieling, Oliver
Bucek, Katerina
Centorrino, Elizabeth
Gagliano, Paul
Hansen, Christopher
McCleary, Matthew
Mohyla, Aislinn
Monroe, Alyssa
Mosier, Julia
O’Connor, Charlotte
O’Neill, Abigail
Peddle, Cara
Singh, Tegh
Slaybaugh, Carly
Sullivan, Simone
Tully, Casey
Vogt, Erik
Walter, Kevin
Wegas, Catherine


If you enjoyed this article, subscribe now to receive more just like it.

Comments are closed.