main content starts here

Grades 5-8 Lunch Menu

Breakfast

Breakfast at the middle school: $2
Assorted bagels with cream cheese or butter, assorted muffins, yogurt and granola (gluten-free, peanut-free)

Lunch

Daily Hot Lunch: $3.50 
Includes cold vegetable/fruit bar

Daily Offerings a la Carte

  • Cheeseburger: $2.75
  • Chicken Patty Sandwich: $2.75
  • Personal Pizza: $2.50
  • Hot Wrap: $3
  • Pizza Slice: $2.50
  • Sandwich Bar: $3.50 
  • Salad Bar: $3.50 
  • Yogurt Parfait: $3

Beverages

  • Milk: $0.85
  • Gatorade: $1.75
  • Iced Tea: $1.50
  • Water: $1

Snacks

  • Assorted Chips: $1
  • Cookies: $1
Monday, October 14 2019
  • Columbus Day – 

  • School Closed – 

Tuesday, October 15 2019
  • **Sampler Platter** Mozzarella Sticks, Popcorn Chicken, Taco Bites – 

Wednesday, October 16 2019
  • Waffles, Choice of Toppings, Scrambled Eggs, Hashbrown, Orange Wedges – 

Thursday, October 17 2019
  • Pasta & Meatballs, Garlic Bread, Green Beans – 

Friday, October 18 2019
  • Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Waffle Fries, Carrots – 

Monday, October 21 2019
  • Orange Chicken, Fried or White Rice, Broccoli, Chow Mein Noodles – 

Tuesday, October 22 2019
  • Pasta Bar- Choice of Sauce, Cheesy Breadstick, Green Beans – 

Wednesday, October 23 2019
  • French Toast Sticks, Sausage Links, Hashbrown, Applesauce Cup – 

Thursday, October 24 2019
  • Oven Fried Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Biscuit, Corn – 

Friday, October 25 2019
  • Hot Dog Bar- Choice of Toppings, Onion Rings, Carrots – 

Monday, October 28 2019
  • Dinosaur Nuggets, Tator Tots, Corn – 

Tuesday, October 29 2019
  • **Taco Bar**Nacho Chips, Rice, Seasoned Meat, Choice of Toppings – 

Wednesday, October 30 2019
  • Pancakes, Choice of Toppings, Hashbrown, Scrambled Eggs, Apple Slices – 

Thursday, October 31 2019
  • Quesadilla's- Cheese or Chicken, Salsa, Sour Cream, Black Beans, Corn –