main content starts here

Grades 5-8 Lunch Menu

Printable Calendars

Our lunch menus are powered by Google. To print the calendar, visit the Grades 5-8 Google Lunch Calendar. Then press the “Print” button in the top right corner of the page.

Monday, March 30 2020
  • Chicken Parm over Pasta, Green Beans – 

Tuesday, March 31 2020
  • Nacho Chips, Rice, Seasoned Beef, Choice of Toppings – 

  • **Taco Bar** – 

Wednesday, April 01 2020
  • French Toast Sticks, Egg or Sausage Pattie, Baby Cakes, Apple Slices – 

Thursday, April 02 2020
  • **SAMPLER PLATTER** – 

  • Chicken Rings, Mozzarella Sticks, Waffle Fries – 

Friday, April 03 2020
  • Cheesy Breadsticks, Marinara or Meat Dipping Sauce, Green Beans – 

Monday, April 06 2020
  • Spring Recess – 

Tuesday, April 07 2020
  • Spring Recess – 

Wednesday, April 08 2020
  • Spring Recess – 

Thursday, April 09 2020
  • Spring Recess – 

Friday, April 10 2020
  • Spring Recess – 

Monday, April 13 2020
  • Spring Recess – 

Tuesday, April 14 2020
  • **Taco Bar** – 

  • Nacho Chips, Rice, Seasoned Beef, Choice of Toppings – 

Wednesday, April 15 2020
  • Waffles, Choice of Toppings or Breakfast Sandwich, Sausage Pattie, Hashbrown, Orange Wedges – 

Thursday, April 16 2020
  • Hot Dog Bar, Choice of Toppings, Onion Rings, Carrots – 

Friday, April 17 2020
  • Baked Ziti, Garlic Bread, Green Beans – 

Monday, April 20 2020
  • Chicken Tenders, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Biscuit, Corn – 

Tuesday, April 21 2020
  • Cheese Steak or Pulled Pork Sliders, Potato Smiles, Carrots –