main content starts here

Grades 5-8 Lunch Menu

Printable Calendars

Our lunch menus are powered by Google. To print the calendar, visit the Grades 5-8 Google Lunch Calendar. Then press the “Print” button in the top right corner of the page.

Thursday, December 05 2019
  • Taco Bar- Nacho Chips, Rice, Seasoned Beef, Choice of Toppings – 

Friday, December 06 2019
  • SAMPLER PLATTER- Chicken Tenders, Mini Corn Dogs, Potato Smiles – 

Monday, December 09 2019
  • Hot Dog Bar, Choice of Toppings, Onion Rings, Carrots – 

Tuesday, December 10 2019
  • General Tso's Chicken, Fried or white Rice, Broccoli, Chow Mein Noodles – 

Wednesday, December 11 2019
  • Pancakes, Choice of Toppings, Hashbrown, Scrambled Eggs, Apple Slices – 

Thursday, December 12 2019
  • Pasta & Meatballs, Marinara Sauce, Garlic Bread, Green Beans – 

Friday, December 13 2019
  • Oven Fried Chicken, Mashed Potatoes & Gravy, Biscuit, Corn – 

Monday, December 16 2019
  • Dinosaur Nuggets, Tator Tots, Carrots – 

Tuesday, December 17 2019
  • Taco Bar- Nacho Chips, Rice, Seasond Beef, Choice of Toppings – 

Wednesday, December 18 2019
  • French Toast Sticks, Sausage Links, Hashbrown, Apple Sauce Cup – 

Thursday, December 19 2019
  • Mozzarella Sticks, Marinara Dipping Sauce, Side Pasta, Green Beans – 

Friday, December 20 2019
  • Grilled Cheese Sandwich, French Fries, Chicken Noodle Soup – 

Monday, December 23 2019
  • WINTER RECESS SCHOOL CLOSED – 

Tuesday, December 24 2019
  • WINTER RECESS SCHOOL CLOSED – 

Wednesday, December 25 2019
  • WINTER RECESS SCHOOL CLOSED – 

Thursday, December 26 2019
  • WINTER RECESS SCHOOL CLOSED – 

Friday, December 27 2019
  • WINTER RECESS SCHOOL CLOSED – 

Monday, December 30 2019
  • WINTER RECESS SCHOOL CLOSED – 

Tuesday, December 31 2019
  • WINTER RECESS SCHOOL CLOSED – 

Wednesday, January 01 2020
  • WINTER RECESS SCHOOL CLOSED – 

Thursday, January 02 2020
  • WINTER RECESS SCHOOL CLOSED – 

Friday, January 03 2020
  • WINTER RECESS SCHOOL CLOSED –