main content starts here

Grades K-4 Lunch Menu

Breakfast

Price: $1.25

Offered daily

  • Cold cereal / graham crackers
  • Fresh fruit / canned fruit variety
  • 100 percent juice, 1 percent and  fat free milk

Lunch

Hot/cold price:  $2.50
Includes cold vegetable/fruit bar with all lunch purchases

Offered daily

  • Cold bar (included with every lunch)
  • Fresh local seasonal vegetables
  • Fresh local seasonal fruit
  • Canned fruit variety
  • Romaine/iceberg lettuce

Beverages

  • Milk (fat free, 1 percent, fat free chocolate)
  • Juice (100 percent  apple or fruit punch)
  • Bottled water: $1

Miscellaneous

  • Snacks: $1 ( Fridays only)
  • Ice cream or sherbet cups

 

For accessibility reasons, the district is required to change the format of the school lunch calendars.
We appreciate your patience as the new format is finalized.

Thursday, December 13 2018
  • Cold Alt: Ham & Cheese Sandwich – 

  • *Popcorn Chicken, Mac & Cheese, Green Beans, Apple Slices – 

  • Hot Alt: Cheese Filled Breadsticks – 

Friday, December 14 2018
  • Cold Alt: Turkey & Cheese Sandwich – 

  • Cheese Pizza, Steamed Broccoli, Fruit Cup – 

Monday, December 17 2018
  • Hot Alt: Grilled Cheese Sandwich – 

  • Chicken Nuggets, Potato Smiles, Baked Beans, Fruit Cup – 

  • Cold Alt: Turkey & Cheese Sandwich – 

Tuesday, December 18 2018
  • Cold Alt: Ham & Cheese Sandwich – 

  • Hot Alt: Pizza Pinwheel – 

  • *Mini Waffles, Turkey Sausage Pattie, Carrot Sticks, Orange Wedges – 

Wednesday, December 19 2018
  • *Hamburger / Cheeseburger, Sweet Potato Fries, Fruit Cup – 

  • Cold Alt: Turkey & Cheese Sandwich – 

  • Hot Alt: Cheese Quesadilla – 

Thursday, December 20 2018
  • Cold Alt: Ham & Cheese Sandwich – 

  • *Chicken Tenders, WG Dinner Roll, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Apple Slices – 

  • Hot Alt: Cheese Filled Breadsticks – 

Friday, December 21 2018
  • Cold Alt: Turkey & Cheese Sandwich – 

  • Cheese Pizza, Steamed Broccoli, Fruit Cup – 

Monday, December 24 2018
  • WINTER RECESS – 

Tuesday, December 25 2018
  • CHRISTMAS DAY – 

Wednesday, December 26 2018
  • WINTER RECESS – 

Thursday, December 27 2018
  • WINTER RECESS – 

Friday, December 28 2018
  • WINTER RECESS – 

Monday, December 31 2018
  • WINTER RECESS –