COVID-19 Positive Case Reporting

COVID-19 Positive Case Reporting

Dear Parents/Guardians,

If you need to report a positive case of COVID-19 to the school after hours, please email your child’s School Nurse and their respective Principal.

Please include your child’s name in the email and someone will reach out to you for more information.

Thank you.

 

Warwick Valley High School

Erin Granata, RN
egranata@wvcsd.org

Jeanne Podeszwa, RN
jpodeszwa@wvcsd.org

Marguerite Fusco, Principal
mfusco@wvcsd.org

 

Warwick Valley Middle School

Michelle Manelis, RN
mmanelis@wvcsd.org

Georgianna Diopoulos, Principal
gdiopoulos@wvcsd.org

 

Sanfordville Elementary School

Creslyn Driscoll, RN
cdriscoll@wvcsd.org

Johnna Maraia, Principal
jmaraia@wvcsd.org

 

Park Ave Elementary School

Dina Tashman, RN
dtashman@wvcsd.org

Bill Biniaris, Principal
vbiniaris@wvcsd.org

 

Pine Island Elementary School

Usha Pillalmarri, RN
upillalmarri@wvcsd.org

Lisa Andujar, RN
landujar@wvcsd.org

Marijane Reinhard, Principal
mreinhard@wvcsd.org

 



Updated: December 15, 2021