shortcut to content

Sanfordville Elementary School back to Sanford Elementary home page back to district home page

Our Schools headingPark Avenue Elementary home pageSanfordville Elementary home pageWarwick Valley Middle School home pageWarwick Valley High School home page
School links

Sanfordville Teachers and Staff

teacher helping a student

SANFORDVILLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL TEACHERS AND STAFF 

 

Principal: Roger Longfield, rlongfield@wvcsd.org

Head Teachers:

Jane Diermeier, jdiermeier@wvcsd.org

Christina Taylor, ctaylor@wvcsd.org

Secretaries:

Sheila Scheuermann, sscheuermann@wvcsd.org

Donna Nestor, dnestor@wvcsd.org

 

 

TEACHERS
KINDERGARTEN
  ROOM  
Christina Taylor 100 ctaylor@wvcsd.org
Jane Diermeier 6 jdiermeier@wvcsd.org
Susan Bonetti 7 sbonetti@wvcsd.org
Maryanne Riley, SCK/1 202 mriley@wvcsd.org
Maripat Barlow-Layne PIE K/1
Ms. Barlow-Layne's website
313 mbarlow-layne@wvcsd.org
Susette White
PIE K/1
311 swhite@wvcsd.org
Nancy Nachtigal
PIE K/1
Ms. Nachtigal's website
310 nnachtigal@wvcsd.org
FIRST GRADE
  ROOM  
Pat Santalla 102 psantalla@wvcsd.org
Cathy Hayes
Ms. Hayes' Class Website
103 chayes@wvcsd.org
Kathy Frazier 106 kfrazier@wvcsd.org
Denise Guido
Ms. Guido's website
Ms. Guido's Class Website
107 dguido@wvcsd.org
SECOND GRADE
  ROOM  
Nancy Donahue
Ms. Donahue's website
104 ndonahue@wvcsd.org
Katherine Valentine
Ms. Valentine's website
Ms. Valentine's Class Website
109 kvalentine@wvcsd.org
Suzanne Havell
Ms. Havell's website
111 shavell@wvcsd.org
Donna Denny
PIE 2/3
Ms. Denny's website
312 ddenny@wvcsd.org 
Christine Mullarkey, SC2 207 cmullarkey@wvcsd.org 
Kitty Lowry
Ms. Lowry's website (2nd Grade)
Ms. Lowry's website (3rd Grade)

Student Site
108 klowry@wvcsd.org
Susan Kurg 105 skurg@wvcsd.org
Della Powderly
PIE 2/3
Ms. Powderly's website
Drama Club Website
309 dpowderly@wvcsd.org
THIRD GRADE
  ROOM  
Catherine Nytko
Ms. Nytko's website
110 cnytko@wvcsd.org
Lori Sirico
Ms. Sirico's website
112 lsirico@wvcsd.org
Brenda Agro
Ms. Agros's website
114 bagro@wvcsd.org
Melissa Sobotor
Ms. M. Sobotor's website
300 msobotor@wvcsd.org
Mary Ann Leigh
Ms. Leigh's website
116 mleigh@wvcsd.org
Amy Introini, SC3 302 aintroini@wvcsd.org 
FOURTH GRADE
  ROOM  
Stacy Fitzgerald
Ms. Fitzgerald's website
204 sfitzgerald@wvcsd.org
Jenny Augelli
Ms. Augelli's website
206 jaugelli@wvcsd.org
Sherry Wishnia
Ms. Wishnia's website
208 swishnia@wvcsd.org
Janice Graven
Ms. Graven's website
210 jgraven@wvcsd.org
Jennifer Disy
Ms. Disy's website
211 jdisy@wvcsd.org
Lorna Nyland, SC4/5 209 lnyland@wvcsd.org
Carol Lempka, SC4 102 clempka@wvcsd.org
Robert Kirschke
PIE 4/5
301 rkirschke@wvcsd.org
Jamie Canevari, PIE4
Ms. Canevari's website
303 jcanevari@wvcsd.org
SPECIAL SUBJECT TEACHERS
  ROOM  
Julie Cosco, Art
Ms. Cosco's website
  jcosco@wvcsd.org
Tamara Moser, Instrumental Music   tmoser@wvcsd.org
Ashley Head, Instrumental Music
Ms. Head's website
  ahead@wvcsd.org
Alison Echevarria, Music   aechevarria@wvcsd.org
Linda DeVries, Librarian
Ms. Devrie's website
  ldevries@wvcsd.org
Graig McElroy, Physical Education
SES Phys. Ed. website
  gmcelroy@wvcsd.org
John Van Pelt, Physical Education
SES Phys. Ed. website
  jvanpelt@wvcsd.org
Kristen Schulze, Physical Education
SES Phys. Ed. website
  kschulze@wvcsd.org
Annette Greco-Sanchez, RTI
AIS/RTI Website
305 asanchez@wvcsd.org
Liz Vetere, RTI
AIS/RTI Website
305 evetere@wvcsd.org
Linda Kaplan, RTI
AIS/RTI Website
305 lkaplan@wvcsd.org
Joy O'Leary, RTI
AIS/RTI Website
308 jo'leary@wvcsd.org
Maureen Wihry, Resource 304 mwihry@wvcsd.org
Johanna Fischer, 
Education Evaluator, RTI Consultant
  jfischer@wvcsd.org
Cathy Hobart, RTI Consultant 408 chobart@wvcsd.org
Dianne Connolly, Instructional Technology Teacher
Ms. Connolly's website
  dconnolly@wvcsd.org
Amanda Calabrese, Psychologist   acalabrese@wvcsd.org
Grace Geysen, Guidance Counselor   ggeysen@wvcsd.org
Christine Mahon, Speech 205 cmahon@wvcsd.org
Rachel Sullivan, Speech 205 rsullivan@wvcsd.org
April Wright, Speech 205 awright@wvcsd.org
SUPPORT STAFF
Creslyn Driscoll, Nurse   cdriscoll@wvcsd.org
Terry Blake, Attendance Monitor    tblake@wvcsd.org 
INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES
  ROOM  
Cathy Begnoche 213 cbegnoche@wvcsd.org
Lindsay Carson 207  
Debbie DeFrancisco 207 ddefrancisco@wvcsd.org
Nancy Delaney 209 ndelaney@wvcsd.org
Mary Fitzgerald 302 mfitzgerald@wvcsd.org
Karen Laiso 304 klaiso@wvcsd.org
Jeanne Long 202 jlong@wvcsd.org
Teresa Mann 302 tmann@wvcsd.org
Suzanne Mattson 304  
CUSTODIANS
James DeBlock    
Frances Dellamonica    
Natalia Iwanow    
Ernie Lambe    
Chris Mudrick    
MONITORS
Barbara Colomba    
Lorraine Delehanty    
Kathleen Eder    
Judyann Fischetti    
Lorraine Giarratano    
Maribel Lang    
Donna Moran    
Mary Triplett    
FOOD SERVICE
Audrey Carr    
Dina Delucia    
Dawn McBride
Eileen Nitschke    
Diana Ramirez    
Lorraine Schmid    
Maddie Welch