shortcut to content

Sanfordville Elementary School back to Sanford Elementary home page back to district home page

Our Schools headingPark Avenue Elementary home pageSanfordville Elementary home pageWarwick Valley Middle School home pageWarwick Valley High School home page
School links

Sanfordville Teachers and Staff

teacher helping a student

SANFORDVILLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL TEACHERS AND STAFF 

 

Principal: Roger Longfield, rlongfield@wvcsd.org

Head Teachers:

Jane Diermeier, jdiermeier@wvcsd.org

Christina Taylor, ctaylor@wvcsd.org

Secretaries:

Sheila Scheuermann, sscheuermann@wvcsd.org

Donna Nestor, dnestor@wvcsd.org

 

Click on a grade below to jump to that section:

Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade
Other Faculty Support Staff

 

KINDERGARTEN

Maripat Barlow-Layne, PIE K/1C, RM 313
mbarlow-layne@wvcsd.org, Ms. Barlow-Layne's website

Susan Bonetti, RM 7
sbonetti@wvcsd.org 

Jane Diermeier, RM 6
jdiermeier@wvcsd.org

Kathy Frazier, RM 103
kfrazier@wvcsd.org

Nancy Nachtigal, PIE K/1ARM 310
nnachtigal@wvcsd.org

Maryanne Riley, SC K/1, RM 202
mriley@wvcsd.org

Christina Taylor, RM 100
ctaylor@wvcsd.org

Suesette White, PIE K/1B, RM 311
swhite@wvcsd.org

FIRST GRADE

Denise Guido, RM 107
dguido@wvcsd.org, Ms. Guido's website, Ms. Guido's Class Website

Cathy Hayes, RM 106
chayes@wvcsd.org, Ms. Hayes' Class Website

Pat Santalla, RM 102
psantalla@wvcsd.org

SECOND GRADE

Jamie Canevari, PIE 2/3B, RM 303
jcanevari@wvcsd.org, Ms. Canevari's website

Donna Denny, PIE 2/3C, RM 312
ddenny@wvcsd.org, Ms. Denny's website

Nancy Donahue, RM 104
ndonahue@wvcsd.org, Ms. Donahue's website

Suzanne Havell, RM 111
shavell@wvcsd.org, Ms. Havell's website

Susan Kurg, RM 105
skurg@wvcsd.org

Christine Mullarkey, SC 2, RM 207
cmullarkey@wvcsd.org

Melissa Sobotor, PIE 2/3A, RM 300
msobotor@wvcsd.org, Ms. Sobotor's website

Katherine Valentine, RM 109
kvalentine@wvcsd.org Ms. Valentine's website, Ms. Valentine's Class Website

THIRD GRADE

Brenda Agro, RM 114
bagro@wvcsd.org, Ms. Agros's website

Catherine Bloomer, RM 110
cnytko@wvcsd.org, Ms. Bloomer's website

Amy Introini, SC 3, RM 302
aintroini@wvcsd.org

Mary Ann Leigh, RM 116
mleigh@wvcsd.org, Ms. Leigh's website

Kitty Lowry, RM 108
klowry@wvcsd.org, Ms. Lowry's website (2nd Grade), Ms. Lowry's website (3rd Grade), Student Site

Lori Sirico, RM 112
lsirico@wvcsd.org, Ms. Sirico's website

FOURTH GRADE

Jenny Augelli, RM 206
jaugelli@wvcsd.org, Ms. Augelli's website

Jennifer Disy, RM 211
jdisy@wvcsd.org, Ms. Disy's website

Stacy Fitzgerald, RM 204
sfitzgerald@wvcsd.org, Ms. Fitzgerald's website

Janice Graven, RM 210
jgraven@wvcsd.org, Ms. Graven's website

Carole Lempka, SC 4, RM 213
clempka@wvcsd.org

Lorna Nyland, SC 4/5, RM 209
lnyland@wvcsd.org

Sherry Wishnia, RM 208
swishnia@wvcsd.org, Ms. Wishnia's website

PIE 4, PIE 4/5

Robert Kirschke, PIE 4/5A, RM 301
rkirschke@wvcsd.org

Della Powderly, PIE 4B, RM 309
dpowderly@wvcsd.org, Ms. Powderly's website, Drama Club Website

AIS

Annette Greco-Sanchez, RM 305
asanchez@wvcsd.org

Liz Vetere, RM 305
evetere@wvcsd.org

Linda Kaplan, RM 305
lkaplan@wvcsd.org

 

ART

Shari Blauner, RM 4
sblauner@wvcsd.org

 

INSTRUCTIONAL TECH

Dianne Connolly, RM 101
dconnolly@wvcsd.org, Ms. Connolly's website

 

LIBRARY

Linda DeVries, RM 5
ldevries@wvcsd.org

 

MUSIC

Alison Echevarria, Vocal Music, RM 3A
aechevarria@wvcsd.org

Ashley Head, Instrumental, RM 3C
ahead@wvcsdorg

Tammy Moser, Strings, RM 3D
tmoser@wvcsd.org

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Graig McElroy, RM 25
gmcelroy@wvcsd.org

Kristen Schulze, RM 25
kschulze@wvcsd.org

John Van Pelt, RM 25
jvanpelt@wvcsd.org

 

RESOURCE

Maureen Wihry, RM 304
mwihry@wvcsd.org

RTI/ED EVAL

Johanna Fischer, RM 2G
jfischer@wvcsd.org

RTI

TBD, RM 408

PSYCHOLOGIST

Amanda Calabrese, RM 2F
acalabrese@wvcsd.org

 

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Grace Geysen, RM 2D
ggeysen@wvcsd.org

 

SPEECH

Christine Mahon, RM 205
cmahon@wvcsd.org

Rachel Sullivan, RM 205
rsullivan@wvcsd.org

April Wright, RM 205
awright@wvcsd.org

 

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY

Celeste McAteer, RM 118
cmcateer@wvcsd.org

Mary Ellen Gallagher, RM 118
mgallagher@wvcsd.org

 

PHYSICAL THERAPY

Jeannie Morrisey, RM 118
jmorrisey@wvcsd.org

NURSE

Creslyn Driscoll, RM 2
cdriscoll@wvcsd.org

 

ATTENDANCE

Terry Blake, RM 2
tblake@wvcsd.org

 

INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES

Cathy Begnoche, RM 213
cbegnoche@wvcsd.org

Lindsay Carson, RM 207
lcarson@wvcsd.org

Debbie Defrancisco, RM 207
ddefrancisco@wvcsd.org

Nancy Delaney, RM 209
ndelaney@wvcsd.org

Mary Fitzgerald, RM 302
mfitzgerald@wvcsd.org

Karen Laiso, RM 209
klaiso@wvcsd.org

Jeanne Long, RM 202
jlong@wvcsd.org

Teresa Mann, RM 302
tmann@wvcsd.org

Suzanne Mattson, RM 304
smattson@wvcsd.org

 

CUSTODIANS, RM 21

Jimmy De Block, head custodian

Fran Dellamonica

Natalia Iwanow

Ernie Lambe

Chris Mudrick

 

MONITORS

Barbara Colomba

Kathleen Eder

Judyann Fischetti

Lorraine Giarratano

Maribel Lang

Donna Moran

Mary Triplett

Lorraine Delehanty

 

CAFETERIA, RM 10A

Audrey Carr

Dawn McBride

Diana Ramirez

Lorraine Schmid

Madeline Welch